top of page

Dad's Trax

For Dad,

Recorded on December 10, 2017 at Ghost Hit Recording in Holyoke, MA.

Recorded, Mixed and Mastered by Andrew Oedel.

Track Listing:

  1. Me And Julio (Simon)

  2. Baby, I'm in Love with You (Jody)

  3. Forever & Today (Boyle)

  4. If You Dig It (Boyle)

  5. How Much Tequila did I Drink Last Night (Goodman)

  6. All My Loving (Lennon/McCartney)

  7. Danny's Song (Loggins)

  8. Galway Girl (Earle)

  9. Blackbird (Lennon McCartney)

Love, Marty 

Christmas 2017

bottom of page